Chakra Sets

Chakra Sets


Within the body lie seven vital energy centers known as chakra. In Sanskrit, chakra means “wheel” or “circle”. For thousands of years Eastern cultures have recognized the importance of these energy centers and how they affect our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health. It is through these chakra that life energy continuously flows. Each chakra is associated with, and stimulated by a specific color. Imbalances caused by blockage to our life energy produce a wide array of ailments and disturbances. By clearing obstructions in our chakra, we can rebalance and re-energize our life force.


To assist you on your journey of discovery, we offer chakra sets. Each chakra set includes seven crystals, which correlate with a specific chakra. The set comes in a gift bag and include an information card.


Pūlama Nā Liko, a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization, offers educational programs in Cultural Arts and Life Skills Enrichment 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Office Tuesday - Saturday

Tel: (808) 731-6723

Fax: (808) 887-2288

P.O. Box 716

Kamuela, HI  96743